Whew! CBS Promises to Add More Gay Characters to its Shows

I checked my DVR. CBS and all of the broadcast networks are doing a fantastic job. I record about 10 weekly shows for myself, my wife, and my kids. Not a single one of them is on CBS, NBC, ABC, or Fox. One of them used to be on Fox, but they cancelled Futurama and now it is back on Comedy Central. Note to CBS: I don’t care about gay or straight characters. Make a decent show. You know, like the first season of The Unit, before someone very evil ruined it.

CBS will introduce more gay characters on its scripted programs in response to recently receiving a failing grade from GLAAD, CBS President Nina Tassler said Wednesday.

via Michelle Malkin » Whew! CBS Promises to Add More Gay Characters to its Shows.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
