Where everyone is your nanny.

Please don’t watch the entire video, or at least don’t blame me for wasting 6 minutes of your life while they beat the horse to death.

The website is here. I can’t wait for this service to catch on because the one thing I want even more than several hundred thousand .gov bureaucrats acting as my nanny is to have legions of my fellow citizens texting their opinion of my “don’t tread on me” bumper sticker or telling me to put a helmet on while I ride my motorcycle. Bite me lady; you’re not hot enough to tell me what to do.

h/t Tony.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Jennifer  On September 30, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    What an incredibly stupid idea!

  • Jennifer  On September 30, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I especially like the guy sending the message when the guys car is being broken into. Dude! Call the cops and give a description.

  • MaddMedic  On October 1, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I call bullcrap on this one!!

