10:10:10 Workday

 


Watching the 10:10 eco-snuff film "No Pressure"

 

My family and a friend got together for our 10/10/10 workday this weekend. We had lots of fun reusing some cardboard boxes (because reuse is better than recycling) and turning them into targets to shoot with our arsenal of firearms. While making the targets, my family and I watched the eco-snuff film “No Pressure” and I explained to them why we were making the targets (because 1010global.org are a bunch of tools) and what we would do with them (blast them into tiny bits — in God’s mercy). After watching the video, my youngest son Coolwhip said, “I’m afraid to tell my teacher no.” My daughter was visibly shaken for an hour or so after watching the video. I see now that YouTube has flagged it as possibly inappropriate. Good job 1010global.org.

The “No Pressure” video showed people in positions of authority killing those who don’t agree with them. I would just like to say for me and my family, not only do we not agree with you, but we intend to resist.

 

10:10:10 Target

 

Al-Qadain’t

It turns out we are a lot better at shooting stuff than blowing it up. The targets were riddled with rifle and pistol fire. We made several attempts to blow them up at the end, but all were unimpressive. There is only so much you can do with retail fireworks, and I absolutely don’t want to get on ATFs bad side by manufacturing our own explosives. We really needed Joe Huffman, but I don’t live any where near Idaho. One of our attempts did manage to set the target on fire though.

 

Burn baby burn

 

It pains me to think that the eco-fascists are better at blowing stuff up than I am. This is a real failure in my training and it will be corrected.

I will have a video up soon. We had 3 cameras rolling most of the time, so it will take a bit to edit that into something cool. Please stand by. Here are more pictures.

 

(left to right) Dman, Hotdog, Coolwhip, Spike, Fruitloop, Trackerk

 

Everyone had a good time. Just so the eco-nazis know, we cleaned up all of what was left of the targets, our spent brass, and shotgun shell casings.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Jennifer  On October 11, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Wish we could have been there. Anxious to see video.

  • Kurt P  On October 13, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    It’s not illegal to have a pound of Pyrodex (BP substitute) in your range bag, and somehow, I’m sure kitchen matches (the white tips) are available.

    ….Just thinking out loud, and all.

  • trackerk  On October 13, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    The problem with using Pyrodex or the matches for what you suggest is that it would be manufacturing a device and the ATF takes a dim view of that. If I go to jail I want it to be for something better than justly mocking eco-fascists.

