The Unfriendly Skies

The man says the incident happened earlier this month and he describes how his little boy was traumatized saying the TSA agent groped his groin and that the little boy left the checkpoint in tears.

The commenter says his son was aggressively patted down by a TSA employee.

“He was pleading for me to help him and I was admonished for trying to comfort him,” the comment on the blog states. “His genitals area was groped. He walked down to the plane in tears.”

via  WBTV.

My kids (ages 10, 8, and 7) are always bugging me to take them on a plane trip. I remember my dad, at least 35 years ago, taking my older brother on a quick trip to Dallas just as a fun way to make his first plane trip.

Luckily that same older brother owns his own plane now and hopefully will soon be able to take my kids on their first plane trip. God knows I won’t be taking them on a commercial flight any time soon.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
