Jennifer Hawke-Pettit: Justice Part 1

Steven Hayes has been sentenced to death for what he and Joshua Komisarjevsky did to Jennifer Hawke-Pettit and her two daughters. May he rest in pieces.

I can’t belive these poor people have to do this all over again for scumbag Joshua Komisarjevsky.

Generally I am against the death penalty because I think it is applied too readily in cases with only circumstantial evidence or limited and unconvincing eyewitness testimony such as jail house confessions. But in this case, I hope to see Steven and Joshua die. They deserve it if anyone ever did. If executions were conducted in public like they should be, then I would go to see it.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • mupedalpusher  On December 2, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Amen to that! There is nothing that could possibly punish these guys enough for their horrific crimes and I don’t want my tax dollars supporting them, so good riddance!

