I am TJIC

Click the picture to read the story. These people are not serious. What they want is for you to respect their authoritah! If TJIC were a threat they would have arrested him. Instead they try to disarm him to send a message.

I don’t advocate killing anyone but bad guys who physically threaten you or the ones you love. The Arizona shooting was a tragedy for everyone. I think TJIC is a tool for having said what he said. But he wasn’t threating anyone. Check out this video for actual threats against politicians.

I do advocate a drastic reduction in the size of our government. I also am of the opinion that politicians are bastard coated bastards with bastard filling and that goes for the ones I like too. So for those reasons, I am TJIC.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • TJIC  On January 21, 2011 at 10:07 am

    Thanks for your support!

