Bill of Obligations

I actually have a few liberal friends. Mostly because my kids are involved in stuff, like Boy Scouts, and people friend me. I’m pretty sure they wish they hadn’t. But the guy who posted this hasn’t unfriended me yet, even though I post comments like:

Unlike the first Bill of Rights, these all obligate someone else to do something for me. Doesn’t really sound like a bill of my rights, but more like a bill of services others must provide me. Nice idea until you run out of “others.”

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • John Bockover (@jebarmynut)  On October 26, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    Truer words were never spoken in regards to this “Second Bill of Rights”. Left wingers…….can’t live with’em, can’t s _ _ _’em (you get the picture).

